Sloppy Kisses

25 09 2009

One of my favorite things to play with Azita lately is “I’m going to kiss you.” Basically I threaten her with kisses. “I’m going to kiss you cheek. I’m going to do it. I swear. Here I come.” Then I give her a giant kiss on her cheek. Or her belly or her chin or head or foot…And then the best part. She giggles hysterically and tries to kiss me back. Except she doesn’t really know how to pucker her lips yet, so she does her very own version of a kiss. She smiles widely and slobbers on my cheek. It’s a sloppy mess, and I love it.

Actions

Information

One response

27 09 2009
Cara

Big, sloppy, wet baby kisses are the best.

Leave a Reply

